John Fryer
Psychiatrist and Dr. H. Anonymous
2016 Icon
Saul Levin
CEO of the APA
2018 Icon
Rachel Levine
Transgender Secretary of Health
2018 Icon
Renée Richards
Transgender Pioneer
2007 Icon
Oliver Sacks
Neurologist and Author
2016 Icon
Doris Taylor
Cutting-Edge Medical Scientist
2023 Icon
Leo Varadkar
Prime Minister of Ireland
2018 Icon
Bruce Voeller
Biologist and AIDS Activist
2016 Icon
Tom Waddell
2012 Icon
Mary Edwards Walker
2007 Icon
Subscribe to Medicine