Dustin Lance Black
2011 Icon
Truman Capote
2012 Icon
Rob Epstein
Oscar-Winning Director
2020 Icon
Rainer Fassbinder
Film Director
2009 Icon
Harvey Fierstein
Actor, playwright and screenwriter
2008 Icon
River Gallo
Intersex Filmmaker & Activist
2024 Icon
Christopher Isherwood
Trailblazing Writer
2020 Icon
James Ivory
Oscar-Winning Filmmaker
2019 Icon
Dale Jennings
Gay Pioneer          
2018 Icon
Arthur Laurents
2012 Icon
Tarell Alvin McCraney
Oscar-Winning Screenwriter
2018 Icon
Terrence McNally
2016 Icon
John Cameron Mitchell
Actor and Director
2014 Icon
Lauren Morelli
Writer & Producer
2020 Icon
Ryan Murphy
Writer, Director & Producer
2023 Icon
Gus Van Sant
Film Director
2009 Icon
Gore Vidal
2007 Icon
John Waters
Actor and filmmaker
2008 Icon
Alice Wu
Film Director
2022 Icon
Subscribe to Screenwriter